#### COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF ASI INDUSTRIES LIMITED

#### 1. BOARD OF DIRECTORS & SENIOR MANAGEMENT

Name of the Director	Designation in Board of the Company	
Mr. Deepak Jatia	Chairman & Managing Director	
Mrs. Anita Jatia	Executive Director	
Mr. Tushya Jatia	Executive Director	
Mr. Padamkumar Poddar	Non -Executive Independent Director	
Mr. Anshul Sonawala	Non -Executive Independent Director	
Mr. Gaurang M. Gandhi	Non -Executive Independent Director	
Mr. Arunanshu V. Agarwal	Non -Executive Independent Director	
Mr. Pavan K. Soni	Chief Financial Officer	
Mr. Manish Prakash Kakrai	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer	

#### 2. AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Designation in Board of the Company	Designation
Mr. Gaurang M. Gandhi	Non -Executive Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Padamkumar Poddar	Non -Executive Independent Director	Member
Mr. Arunanshu V. Agarwal	Non -Executive Independent Director	Member

#### 3. NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Designation in Board of the Company	Designation
Mr. Padamkumar Poddar	Non -Executive Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Gaurang M. Gandhi	Non -Executive Independent Director	Member
Mr. Arunanshu V. Agarwal	Non -Executive Independent Director	Member

### 4. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

Name of the Director	Designation in Board of the Company	Designation
Mr. Arunanshu V. Agarwal	Non -Executive Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Gaurang M. Gandhi	Non -Executive Independent Director	Member
Mr. Tushya Jatia	Executive Director	Member

# 5. STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Designation in Board of the Company	Designation
Mr. Padamkumar Poddar	Non -Executive Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Gaurang M. Gandhi	Non -Executive Independent Director	Member
Mr. Arunanshu V. Agarwal	Non -Executive Independent Director	Member

## 6. CRITERIA OF PAYMENT TO NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

The Company has no pecuniary relations or transactions with its Non-Executive Directors other than payment of sitting fees to them for attending Board Meetings in accordance with provisions of Companies Act, 2013.